Board of Directors

The Cavalier Daily Alumni Association Board of Directors


Matt Cameron (Col. ’13; editor-in-chief)


Ben Sellers (Col. ’03; news associate editor)


W. Michael Fagan (Col. ’79)


Tyler Jenkins (Col. ’10)

Communications Chair

Emily Churchill (Col. ’15)

Fundraising Chair

Pat Riccards (Col. ’95; managing editor)

Scholarship Chair

Gregory J. Trevor (Col. ’86)

Networking Chair

Kaz Komolafe (Col. ’14; editor-in-chief)

Programming Chair

Timothy Wheeler (Col. ’74; editor-in-chief)

Events Co-Chairs

Jason Ally (Col. ’12; editor-in-chief) and Steve Wells (Col. 73; editor-in-chief)

Ex Officio Member:

Dani Bernstein (Col. ’16; editor-in-chief)

At-Large Members:

Andrew T. Baker (Col. ’10; editor-in-chief)
Laura Conner (Col. ’93; managing editor)
Stuart Jones (Col. 79; business manager)
Thomas W. Madrecki (Col. ’10; editor-in-chief)
Krista Pedersen (Col. ’13; news editor)
Mike Sampson (Col ’96; editor-in-chief)
Mike Slaven (Col. ’07; editor-in-chief)
Siva Vaidhyanathan (Robertson Family Professor of Media Studies and Law at the University of Virginia)
Wendy Wagner-Smith (Col. ’87; reporter)