Virginia Beta, Inc. Board

Trustees/Officers:

*Executive Committee

1. *Harry R Marshall, Jr. ‘61,
President
Chevy Chase, MD
harrymarshall@verizon.net

2.  *Scott Oswald ‘90,
Treasurer
Alexandria, VA
soswald@employmentlawgroup.net

3.  *Warren Nowlin ‘78,
Vice President
Chevy Chase, MD
warren.nowlin@somertons.com

4.  *Michael Campbell ‘91
Secretary
Bethesda, MD
mgcampbell@mmcanby.com

5.  Alex Dashiell ‘01
New York, NY
alexdashiell@hotmail.com

6.  Christian Ricciardiello ‘97
Vienna, VA
cricci97@yahoo.com

7.  *Frederick W. Kanner ‘65
Summit, NJ
fwkanner@gmail.com

8.  Ajay S. Malik  ‘04
Falls Church VA
ajaysmalik@gmail.com

9.  Naveed Kalantar ‘04
Norfolk, VA
naveedkalantar@gmail.com

10. Bill Evanow ‘83
Ivy, VA
bill.evanow@gmail.com

11.  Andy Mullins ‘01
Newport News, VA
j.anderson.mullins@gmail.com

12.  Macon Gunter ‘09,
Chapter Advisor
Charlottesville, VA
mgunter@mcleanfaulconer.com

13. Randy Wert ‘73
Steamboat Springs, CO
randywdad@aol.com
14. Conor Jones ‘12
Washington, DC
jones.conors@gmail.com

House President Emeritus:
15. Jake Kozloski ’16
Washington, D.C.
jpk5ar@virginia.edu,

ex officio:
16.  Brandon Hamel ‘16
House President
bmh4fz@virginia.edu

17.  Kyle Padden ‘16
House Treasurer
kpp3ma@virginia.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Charlie Tolbert (Richmond ‘55)
Department of Astronomy
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
crt@virginia.edu

 

Alumni Advisory Council

Bill Krouch’81
Boston, Massachusetts

Bob Wilkens ‘65
Savannah, South Carolina
Tom Faulders ‘71
Charlottesville, Virginia

Brendan Dignan ‘01
New York, New York

Lawrence Ritter ‘62
Germantown, Tennessee