Contact Us

Rick Nadeau (’76) – President rjnadeau333@aol.com

Will Teass (’97) – Vice President will@teass.com

Spencer Phillips (’85) – Corporate Secretary spencerrp802@gmail.com

Patrick Higgins (’10) – Treasurer phiggins388@gmail.com

Bill Sullivan (’67), wbsuva@msn.com

Mike Atwood (’74) atwood.mike@verizon.net

Mark Williamson (’81), mwilliamson@mcguirewoods.com

Mark Chinn (’91), chinn6@gmail.com

Chris Winter (’07), christopherwwinter@gmail.com

Undergraduate President – Carter Levinson¬†(’17) –¬†cml5gm@virginia.edu

 

Mailing Address:

600 Preston Place

Charlottesville, VA 22903

 

Click Here to Submit a Class Note/Update:

Class notes or general alumni updates & photos are placed in our semester newsletters and allow brothers to keep track of whats going on in fellow alumni’s lives. All updates received will be published in the next semester’s newsletter.