Men’s Schedule ’16-’17

Home matches listed in bold.

DateOpponentResultRecap
Saturday, November 5, 12:00 pmUniversity of RichmondW, 9-0Recap
Saturday, November 5, 2:30 pm pmWilliam & MaryW, 9-0Recap
Saturday, November 12, 1:30 pmNaval Academy @ Naval Academy. Halsey Courts 1-6.L, 4-5Recap
Saturday, November 12, 4:30 pmDickinson @ Naval Academy. Halsey Courts 1-3.W, 9-0Recap
Saturday, November 19, 4:30 pmUniversity of Pennsylvania @ PennL, 0-9Recap
Sunday, November 20, 11:30 amFranklin & Marshall @ F&ML, 2-7Recap
Friday, December 2, 6:00 pmGeorge Washington L, 3-6Recap
Friday, January 27, 7:00 pm Brown University @ BrownL, 1-8Recap
Saturday, January 28, 11:30 amMiddlebury College @ BrownW, 5-4Recap
Saturday, January 28, TBA (7:30 pm approx)vs Connecticut College @ BrownW, 9-0Recap
Sunday, January 29, 10:30 amBowdoin College @ BrownW, 9-0Recap
Tuesday, January 31, 6:00 pmGeorge Washington University @ GWL, 1-8Recap
Friday, February 3, 7:00 pmvs Wake Forest at Virginia Squash Round RobinW, 7-0
Saturday, February 4, 10:00 amvs UNC at Virginia Squash Round RobinW, 7-0
Saturday, February 4, 1:00 pmvs University of Notre Dame at Virginia Squash Round RobinW, 7-0
Saturday, February 4, 4:00 pmvs Duke at Virginia CSA InvitationalW, 7-0
Sunday, February 5, 9:30 amvs Sewanee at Virginia CSA InvitationalW, 7-0
Sunday, February 5, 11:00 amvs Boston College at Virginia CSA InvitationalW, 7-0
Friday, February 17, TBADickinson College @ MCSA National Team Championships @ HarvardW, 8-1Recap
Saturday, February 18, TBAWilliams College @ MCSA National Team Championships @ HarvardW, 5-4Recap
Sunday, February 19, TBAMiddlebury College @ MCSA National Team Championships @ HarvardL, 3-6Recap
Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5. Match Times TBATBA @ CSA Individual Nationals @ DartmouthDNPDNP