UVA AROTC would like to officially congratulate this year’s National Scholarship award winners for their hard work, determination, and commitment to the service of their country.  Well done cadets!

4-Year Scholarship Winners:

CDT Brooke Burnette

CDT Alexander England

CDT Cassidy Kelly

CDT Marshall Perfetti

CDT Kevin Williams

CDT John Zeto


3-Year Scholarship Winners:

CDT Alexander Nguyen

CDT Rebekah Frandy


Additionally, we would like to recognize:

CDT John Romanello, a 2nd year at UVA, is one out of twelve cadets from the southeast region of Cadet Command (40 AROTC programs total) to receive a highly coveted 3-Year Campus-Based Scholarship.

CDT Jon Vaus, a 3rd year at UVA, has received a 2-Year Dedicated National Guard Scholarship.