If you are sending in a communication request, depending on the piece, please keep in mind that AIG requires a minimum of five business days to turnaround content.

2022 Holidays

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day
    • *Alumni Hall will be closed January 3, 2022 in observance of the holiday
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 – Juneteenth
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 – Day After Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – Additional Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 – Additional Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 – Additional Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 – Additional Christmas Holiday
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 – New Year’s Eve