2014 Fall GalaHonorees

2014 Bernard D. Mayes Award:
Sharon M. McGowan (College of Arts & Sciences ’95)

2014 Serpentine Society Service Award:
William H. Anderson, Jr., Ph.D.

2014 V. Shamim Sisson Ally of the Year Award:
Laura Widener (College of Arts & Sciences ’15)

2014 John Herring Scholarship for Social Awareness Award:
Gregory A. Lewis (College of Arts & Sciences ’15)

The Jeffrey L. Reider & Charles F. Otis Endowed Scholarship Award:
Abraham Wapner (College of Arts & Sciences ’14)
Cynthia Gray (Curry School of Education ’14)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *