Montalto Board Changes

This past year, five Phi Psi alumni rotated off of the Montalto Board: Jack Cann (’63), Larry Hope (’65), Burnett Trueworthy (’65), Seth Winter (’05) and Kyle Wingfield (’02). We thank them for their service to the fraternity. Jeff Gore (’94) took  over as the new president, Ben Warthen (’65) became the new treasurer, and David Fontenot is the new secretary. According to Warthen, “Montalto is constantly pleased with the condition of the house and the respect the brothers are showing.”