10/6/17

Virginia Beta Leadership:

Trustees/Officers of Board of Trustees:
*Executive Committee

 

*Harry R Marshall, Jr. ‘61, President
7307 Maple Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-652-1735 c) 302-467-1331
harrymarshall@verizon.net

*Scott Oswald ‘90, Treasurer
832 S. Lee Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
c) 202-487-7676
soswald@employmentlawgroup.net

 *Warren Nowlin ‘78, Vice President
Meadow Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-775-9876
warren.nowlin@somertons.com

*Michael Campbell ‘91 Secretary
4601 Windsor Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-832-3316
mgcampbell@mmcanby.com

 Alex Dashiell ‘01
277 W 10th St, Apt 7F
New York, NY 10014
703-869-0077
alexdashiell@hotmail.com

 Christian Ricciardiello ‘97
10207 Tamarack Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
703-938-0849 (c) 239-682-9825
w) 703-874-3123
c.ricciardiello@gmail.com

*Frederick W. Kanner ‘65
15 Greenbrier Drive
Summit, NJ 07901
917-439-8882
fwkanner@gmail.com

 *Ajay S. Malik ‘04
6716 Haycock Road
Falls Church VA 22043
619-246-2744
ajaysmalik@gmail.com

 Naveed Kalantar ‘04
610 West Princess Anne Road, Apt. B8
Norfolk, VA 23517
757-450-9829
naveedkalantar@gmail.com

 Andy Mullins ‘01
736 Moores Lane S
Newport News, VA 2360657-291-8920
j.anderson.mullins@gmail.com

 

 Macon Gunter ‘09, Chapter Advisor
1000 East Market St. #3-4
Charlottesville, VA, 22902
434-242-7772
macon@nestrealty.com

 Bill Evanow ‘83
PO Box 469
Ivy, VA 22945
415-717-3454 | 434-823-4022
bill.evanow@gmail.com

 Randy Wert ‘73
2899 Ski Trail Lane
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
703-731-6714
randywdad@aol.com

 Conor Jones ‘12
1001 L St NW Apartment 708Washington, DC 20001
540-907-6280
jones.conors@gmail.com

 Carter Griffith ‘99
715 Ellsworth Drive NW Atlanta, GA 30318-1726 (404) 593-7326
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-593-7326
cartergriffith@gmail.com

 Jake Kosloski ‘16
2101 16th St., NW Apt 407
Washington, DC 20009
jpk5ar@virginia.edu
347-392-8093

 

House President Emeritus:

 Derek Rush ‘17
703-615-8048
Dpr8du@virginia.edu
(6/1/17-5/31/18)

Ex officio:

 Dillon Wild ‘18
House President (2017)
804-433-7292

Charlie Fitzner ‘18
House Treasurer
703-939-7107

Faculty Advisor:

Charlie Tolbert (Richmond ‘55)
Department of Astronomy
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4325
(434) 924-7955
crt@virginia.edu

Alumni Advisory Council:

Bill Krouch ‘81
Boston, Massachusetts
billkrouch@comcast.net
630-235-6126

Bob Wilkens ‘65
Savannah, South Carolina
wilkensrg@yahoo.com
912-660-8275

Tom Faulders ‘71
Charlottesville, Virginia
tfaulders@gmail.com

Brendan Dignan ‘01
Washington, DC
brendan.dignan@bakerbotts.com
202-258-1464

Lawrence Ritter ‘62
Germantown, Tennessee
lbritter@bellsouth.net
901-827-4838

Mark Pinho ‘07
Bronxville, New York
mavictorpinho@gmail.com
914-779-4985