11/2017

Virginia Beta Leadership:

Trustees/Officers of Board of Trustees:
*Executive Committee

 

*Harry R Marshall, Jr. ‘61, President
7307 Connecticut Ave
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-652-1735 c) 302-467-1331
harrymarshall@verizon.net

*Scott Oswald ‘90, Treasurer
832 S. Lee Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
c) 202-487-7676
soswald@employmentlawgroup.net

 *Warren Nowlin ‘78, Vice President
Meadow Lane
6803 Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-775-9876
warren.nowlin@somertons.com

*Michael Campbell ‘91 Secretary
4601 Windsor Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-832-3316
mgcampbell@mmcanby.com

Alex Dashiell ‘01
10 Reymond Avenue
Rye, NY 10580
703-869-0077
alexdashiell@hotmail.com

Christian Ricciardiello ‘97
10207 Tamarack Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
703-938-0849 (c) 239-682-9825
w) 703-874-3123
c.ricciardiello@gmail.com

*Frederick W. Kanner ‘65
15 Greenbrier Drive
Summit, NJ 07901
917-439-8882
fwkanner@gmail.com

 *Ajay S. Malik ‘04
6716 Haycock Road
Falls Church VA 22043
619-246-2744
ajaysmalik@gmail.com

Naveed Kalantar ‘04
7310 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-450-9829
naveedkalantar@gmail.com

 

Andy Mullins ‘01
736 Moores Lane S
Newport News, VA 23606
757-291-8920
j.anderson.mullins@gmail.com

Macon Gunter ‘09, Chapter Advisor
701 Ridges Street
Charlottesville, VA, 22902
434-242-7772
macon@nestrealty.com

Bill Evanow ‘83
4188 Longacare Farm Lane
Charlottesville, VA 22902
415-717-3454 | 434-823-4022
bill.evanow@gmail.com

Randy Wert ‘73
2899 Ski Trail Lane
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
703-731-6714
randywdad@aol.com

Conor Jones ‘12
1001 L St NW Apartment 708
Washington, DC 20001
540-907-6280
jones.conors@gmail.com

Carter Griffith ‘99
715 Ellsworth Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-593-7326
cartergriffith@gmail.com

Jake Kozloski ‘16
2101 16th St., NW Apt 407
Washington, DC 20009
jpk5ar@virginia.edu
347-392-8093

 

House President Emeritus:

Derek Rush ‘17
703-615-8048
Dpr8du@virginia.edu
(6/1/17-5/31/18)

Ex officio:

Campbell Edwards ‘19
House President
cfe9ah@virginia.edu

 

Josh Barlow ‘19
House Treasurer
jdb6aj@virginia.edu

Faculty Advisor:

Charlie Tolbert (Richmond ‘55)
Department of Astronomy
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4325
(434) 924-7955
crt@virginia.edu

Alumni Advisory Council:

Bill Krouch ‘81
Kennebunk, Maine
billkrouch@comcast.net
630-235-6126

Bob Wilkens ‘65
Savannah, Georgia
wilkensrg@yahoo.com
912-660-8275

Tom Faulders ‘71
Charlottesville, Virginia
tfaulders@gmail.com

Brendan Dignan ‘01
Washington, DC
brendan.dignan@bakerbotts.com
202-258-1464

Lawrence Ritter ‘63
Germantown, Tennessee
lbritter@bellsouth.net
901-827-4838

Mark Pinho ‘07
Bronxville, New York
mavictorpinho@gmail.com
914-779-4985