12/2020

VAB Board of Trustees and Officers:

Trustees/Officers of Board of Trustees:
*Executive Committee

*Harry R. Marshall, Jr. ’61
President
8101 Connecticut Avenue
Apt N-406
Chevy Chase, MD  20815
c) 301-467-1331 
h) 301-652-1735 
harrymarshall@verizon.net
 
*Robert Scott Oswald ’90
Treasurer
832 S. Lee Street
Alexandria, VA  22314
202-487-7676
soswald@employmentlawgroup.net
 
*Warren Nowlin ’78
Vice President
6803 Meadow Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-775-9876
warren.nowlin@somertons.com
 
*Michael Gert Campbell ’91
Secretary
4601 Windsor Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-832-3316
mgcampbell@mmcanby.com
 
*Christian Ricciardiello ’97
10207 Tamarack Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
c) 239-682-9825
w) 703-874-3123
c.ricciardiello@gmail.com
 
*Ajay S. Malik ’04
Chapter Advisor 
Charlottesville, VA
619-246-2744
ajaysmalik@gmail.com
 
Naveed Kalantar ’04
610 West Princess Anne Road
Apt. B8
Norfolk, VA 23517 
757-450-9829
naveedkalantar@gmail.com
 
Randy Wert ’73
2899 Ski Trail Lane
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
703-731-6714
randywdad@aol.com
 
Conor Jones ’12
1001 L St NW Apartment 708
Washington, DC 20001
540-907-6280
jones.conors@gmail.com
 
Carter Griffith ’99
715 Ellsworth Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-593-7326
cartergriffith@gmail.com
 
Jake Kozloski ’16
132 Queen St. 
Charleston, SC 29401
347-392-8093 
jpk5ar@virginia.edu
 
David Edwards ’90
1409 Grove Rd.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
919-4410-7246
davidedwardsuva@mac.com
 
Matt Grossman ’91
12209 Ivyglen Ct
Richmond, VA 23233
804-360-8734
mgrossman@cbh.com
 
David Billingsley ’04
495 N. Woods Ct
Salem, VA 24153
757-630-4477
billingsleyda@gmail.com
 
Ex Officio:
 
Kevin Cox ’22
House President (2021)
Charlottesville, VA
703-431-8703
kjc3hc@virginia.edu
 
Carter Light ’22
House Treasurer (2021)
Charlottesville. VA
cpl3y@gmail.com
 
 
Faculty Advisor
 
Charlie Tolbert (Richmond ’55)
Charlottesville, VA
(434) 924-7955
 
House President Emeritus
Kyle Brumbaugh ’21
Charlottesville, VA
443-895-7691
kdb4th@virginia.edu
 
Brendan Dignan ’01
Washington, DC
202-258-1464
brendan.dignan@bakerbotts.com
 
Bill Evanow ’83
Ivy, VA
415-717-3454
bill.evanow@gmail.com
 
Tom Faulders ’71
Sullivan’s Island, SC
703-969-1700
tfaulders@gmail.com
 
Bill Krouch ’81
Boston, MA
630-235-6126
billkrouch@comcast.net
 
Mark Pinho ’07
Bronxville, NY
914-779-4985
mavictorpinho@gmail.com
 
Lawrence Ritter ’63
Germantown, TN
901-827-4838
lbritter@bellsouth.net
 
Bob Wilkens ’65
Savannah, GA
912-660-8275
wilkensrg@yahoo.com