Skip to main content
Virginia Beta & Phi Society
at the University of Virginia

Undergraduate Leadership

Jack Meaney, President
Decker Bristow, Vice President
Michael Seelman, Treasurer
Ted Own, Secretary; House Manager
Noah Adams, Alumni Chair
Cole Nawrocki, Kitchen Manager
Ben Groothuis, Social Chair
Joseph Harrell, Social Chair
Jack Wilcox, Philanthropy Chair
Noah Bennetch, Risk Manager
Jake Flynn, New Member Educator
Travis Montgomery, Member at Large
Oliver Barcia, Brotherhood Chair
Thomas Reiter, Historian
Otto Gerstl Di Francesco, Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Last updated: January 2023