New House Positions Update

As graduating fourth years move forward from Virginia Omicron and the academic year closes, positions of leadership in SAE are accorded to younger brothers eager to maintain our chapter’s values. This past spring SAE said farewell to a fantastic group of gentlemen in our graduating class and welcomed an equally impressive band of new members. This spring’s election process drew leaders from each of the three remaining classes of active members, including those newly initiated brothers.

House positions for the 2018-19 academic year are as follows:

Eminent Archon – Charles Rowe ’20
Eminent Deputy Archon – Benjamin Metzger ’20
Rush Chairmen – Colin Marr ’19; Sayer Paige ’19; Joe Boxley ’21
Social Chairmen – Patrick Harris ’20; Christian Blackwell ’20; Nicholas Noltes ’21
Treasurer – Pearson Savarino ’20
House Manager – Reese Bowling ’21
Kitchen Manager – Alexander Wada’21
Risk Manager – Zachary Dedas ’21
New Member Educator – Joseph Sanders ’21
Alumni Relations Chairman – Timothy Tyrrell ’21
Philanthropy Chairman – Jack Lewis ’19


December 2018