One of UVA’s most enduring traditions and strengths is the entrustment of much decision-making to students. Just as student-self governance is the core of Thomas Jefferson’s university, so to it is for Delta Chapter.

2016-2017 Executive Board

Office Officer
Worthy Master Alec Dougherty
Worthy Marshall DJ Braye
WKE Michael Dearing
Worthy Chaplain Tom DeAngelis
Worthy Scribe Sam Grimmelbein
Alumni Chair Matt Steeleberg

Board of Trustees

Javi Badillo
Mike Bray | Chair
Peter Elbaor
Matias Hahn
Raymond Hyser
Greg Jacobs
John Sweeney
Chris Tate
David White