Contact Us

IDEA Fund Trustees

Contact Us:

Current Trustees

Shannon Bryan – Board Chair
Jennifer Gibert Mencarini – Board Vice Chair
Yen Ling Shek – Board Secretary
Meryem Karad – Board Treasurer
Tracie Dickerson – Committee Chair, Nominations & Governance
Dallas Ducar – Committee Chair, Marketing
John Hodge – Committee Chair, Finance
Karima Bouchenafa
Kevin Carrington
Sophie Dougadir
Alvin Fisher
Jennifer Godette
Bren Herrera
Lindsey Kijewski
Matthew Kirsch
Monica Nixon
Warren Prescott
Terri Reaves

Trustee Emeritus

Tierney Fairchild
Stephanie A. Johnson
Russell Logan

Stay Connected with the IDEA Fund

Are you an alum, parent, faculty member, or other interested party who would like to receive communications from the IDEA Fund? If so, join our mailing list today!

Instagram: @IDEAFundUVA
Twitter: @IdeaUva
Snapchat: @ideafunduva

Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Contacts

  • Kevin G. McDonald, Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Meghan Saunders Faulkner, Chief of Staff, Division for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion for Diversity and Equity for Programs and Projects

Office for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Madison Hall
PO Box 400881
Charlottesville, VA 22901

UVA Alumni Association

To learn more about Alumni Interest Groups supported by the UVA Alumni Association, please visit our website. We would love to hear from you!

Alumni Programs, Alumni Interest Groups
UVA Alumni Association
211 Emmet St. S
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 243-9000

Stay in touch with the UVA, the Alumni Association, and Alumni Interest Groups – update your contact information using this form.

Class Notes

Class notes or general alumni updates & photos are publicly shared on the Virginia Magazine’s “Class Notes” page. Submit your updates today!