Officers

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentSamantha Kraskerravensociety-president@virginia.edu
Vice PresidentJenny Limravensociety-vp@virginia.edu
SecretaryMeltem Yucelravensociety-secretary@virginia.edu
TreasurerMarc Ruggianoravensociety-treasurer@virginia.edu
Banquet ChairJordan Beekerravensociety-banquet@virginia.edu
Selections Co-ChairSarah Huffmanravensociety-selections@virginia.edu
Selections Co-ChairStephanie Guthrieravensociety-selections@virginia.edu
Scholarship ChairChelsea Liravensociety-scholarship@virginia.edu
Fellowship ChairSean Lindenravensociety-fellowship@virginia.edu
Communications DirectorMeredith Nolanmbn7gb@virginia.edu
Alumni RepresentativeJacqueline Stevensravensociety-alumnirep@virginia.edu
ArchivistWayne Cozartwdc9q@virginia.edu
HistorianSandy Gilliamagg@virginia.edu
Faculty Member-at-largeKay Neeleykan8v@virginia.edu
Faculty Member-at-largeTheresa Carrolltjc4g@virginia.edu
Faculty Member-at-largeSusan Harrissgh4c@virginia.edu
Student Member-at-largeTori Osinskivo3sc@virginia.edu
Student Member-at-largeMakayla Whitehurstmlw9ce@virginia.edu
Student Member-at-largeVikram Seshadrivs3ab@virginia.edu

last updated: August 2019