Current Board

Mark Chinn (’91) – President chinn6@gmail.com

Mark Williamson (’81) – Vice President mwilliamson@mcguirewoods.com

Will Teass (’97) – Corporate Secretary will@teass.com

Patrick Higgins (’10) – Treasurer phiggins388@gmail.com

Bill Sullivan (’67)  wbsuva@msn.com

Mike Atwood (’74)  atwood.mike@verizon.net

Rick Nadeau (’76)  rjnadeau333@aol.com

Spencer Phillips (’85)  spencerrp802@gmail.com

Chris Winter (’07)  christopherwwinter@gmail.com

 

Past Board Members

Grady Lewis (’65)  aglewis3rd@hotmail.com

Jim Johnston (’66)  jamesc_johnston@comcast.net

Gregg Johnson (’75)  greggejohnson@msn.com

Jackie Morris (’81) jh-morris@verizon.net

Billy Duval (’08)  whd2j08@gmail.com 

 

last updated: November 2017