Current Board (current as of 1/4/2017)

Rick Nadeau (’76) – President rjnadeau333@aol.com

Will Teass (’97) – Vice President will@teass.com

Spencer Phillips (’85) – Corporate Secretary spencerrp802@gmail.com

Patrick Higgins (’10) – Treasurer phiggins388@gmail.com

Bill Sullivan (’67), wbsuva@msn.com

Mike Atwood (’74) atwood.mike@verizon.net

Mark Williamson (’81), mwilliamson@mcguirewoods.com

Mark Chinn (’91), chinn6@gmail.com

Chris Winter (’07), christopherwwinter@gmail.com

Past Board

President – Christopher Winter (’07), christopherwwinter@gmail.com, 757-377-8220

Vice President/Secretary – Jim Johnston (’66), jamesc_johnston@comcast.net

Treasurer – Patrick Harrison (’10), pwh5r@virginia.edu

Grady Lewis (’65), aglewis3rd@hotmail.com

Gregg Johnson (’75), greggejohnson@msn.com

Rick Nadeau (’76), rjnadeau333@aol.com

Jackie Morris (’81), jh-morris@verizon.net

Will Teass (’97), will@teass.com