Current Board

Mike Jones (’73) – President  mhjchina@yahoo.com

Mark Williamson (’81) – Vice President  mwilliamson@mcguirewoods.com

Will Teass (’97) – Corporate Secretary  will@teass.com

Patrick Higgins (’10) – Treasurer  phiggins388@gmail.com

Bill Sullivan (’67)  wbsuva@msn.com

Mike Atwood (’74)  atwood.mike@verizon.net

Chris Winter (’07)  christopherwwinter@gmail.com

Will Moomaw (’14)  wilmer.moomaw@gmail.com

 

Past Board Members

Mark Chinn (’91)  chinn6@gmail.com

Grady Lewis (’65)  aglewis3rd@hotmail.com

Jim Johnston (’66)  jamesc_johnston@comcast.net

Gregg Johnson (’75)  greggejohnson@msn.com

Rick Nadeau (’76)  rjnadeau333@aol.com

Jackie Morris (’81)  jh-morris@verizon.net

Spencer Phillips (’85)  spencerrp802@gmail.com

Billy Duval (’08)  whd2j08@gmail.com 

 

last updated: November 2019