Contact Us

Rick Nadeau (’76) – President

Will Teass (’97) – Vice President

Spencer Phillips (’85) – Corporate Secretary

Patrick Higgins (’10) – Treasurer

Bill Sullivan (’67),

Mike Atwood (’74)

Mark Williamson (’81),

Mark Chinn (’91),

Chris Winter (’07),

Undergraduate President – Carter Levinson¬†(’17) –¬†


Mailing Address:

600 Preston Place

Charlottesville, VA 22903


Click Here to Submit a Class Note/Update:

Class notes or general alumni updates & photos are placed in our semester newsletters and allow brothers to keep track of whats going on in fellow alumni’s lives. All updates received will be published in the next semester’s newsletter.