Contact Us

Delta Kappa Epsilon House

President: Tommy Elia

Vice President: Joe Benjamin

Treasurer: Zach Schwertz

Social Chairs: Kevin Danforth, Hayden Hoover

New Member Educators: Kit Bynum, Jackson Begley, Scott Danforth

Risk Manager: Matt Lazarus

Secretary: Jackson Begley

Philanthropy Chair: Willie Alvord

IM Sports Chair: Hayden Hoover

House Manager: Matt Lazarus

Turkey Boss: Thomas Dale

Rush Chairs: George Moore, Jackson Begley & Hayden Hoover

Delta Kappa Epsilon Board 

President: Dulany Morrison 

Vice-President: Cary Moon ’06

Secretary: Orran Brown ’05

Chapter Advisor: Martin Couric ’07


Click Here to Submit a Class Note/Update

Class notes or general alumni updates & photos are placed in our semester newsletters and allow brothers to keep track of whats going on in one another’s lives. All updates received will be published in the next semester’s newsletter.

last updated: December 2019